Cite This Item

Copy Citation

Tulis, Jeffrey K., and Stephen Macedo, editors. “List of Contributors.” The Limits of Constitutional Democracy: Princeton University Press, PRINCETON; OXFORD, 2010, pp. 329–332, Accessed 10 Aug. 2020.
List of Contributors. (2010). In Tulis J. & Macedo S. (Eds.), The Limits of Constitutional Democracy: (pp. 329-332). PRINCETON; OXFORD: Princeton University Press. Retrieved August 10, 2020, from
"List of Contributors." In The Limits of Constitutional Democracy:, edited by Tulis Jeffrey K. and Macedo Stephen, 329-32. PRINCETON; OXFORD: Princeton University Press, 2010. Accessed August 10, 2020.

Export Citation

Export a RIS file (For EndNote, ProCite, Reference Manager, Zotero, Mendeley…)
Export a Text file (For BibTex)
Note: Always review your references and make any necessary corrections before using. Pay attention to names, capitalization, and dates.