University of the West Indies Publisher Description
The University of the West Indies is a dynamic, international institution serving the countries of the Commonwealth Caribbean: Anguilla, Antigua/Barbuda, the Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, the British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Dominica, Grenada, Jamaica, Montserrat, St. Christopher-Nevis, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Trinidad and Tobago and the Turks and Caicos Islands.
Journals in JSTOR from University of the West Indies
2 Journals in JSTOR Date Range
Caribbean Quarterly 1949 - 2011
Social and Economic Studies 1953 - 2011