Skip to Main Content
Have library access? Log in through your library

Journey: New And Selected Poems 1969-1999

Kathleen Norris
  • Cite this Item
  • Book Info
    Book Description:

    Kathleen Norris has touched readers throughout America with her thoughtful and provocative memoirs of faith:Dakota: A Spiritual Geography, The Cloister Walk, and Amazing Grace: A Vocabulary of Faith. She is equally admired for her poetry of engagement with the spiritual world and its landscapes.Journeyincludes poems from three previous books spanning thirty years, along with a generous selection of new work that continues her radically individual celebration of the sacredness of life.

    eISBN: 978-0-8229-7900-5
    Subjects: Language & Literature

Table of Contents

Export Selected Citations Export to NoodleTools Export to RefWorks Export to EasyBib Export a RIS file (For EndNote, ProCite, Reference Manager, Zotero, Mendeley...) Export a Text file (For BibTex)
  1. 1969–1973

  2. 1974–1981

  3. 1982–1986

  4. 1987–1999