Skip to Main Content
Have library access? Log in through your library
The Volcano Sequence

The Volcano Sequence

Alicia Suskin Ostriker
  • Cite this Item
  • Book Info
    The Volcano Sequence
    Book Description:

    A bold, erotic,and spiritual collection of poetry from well-respected poet and critic Alicia Suskin Ostriker, whose previous two books were both National Book Award finalists.

    eISBN: 978-0-8229-7940-1
    Subjects: Language & Literature

Table of Contents

Export Selected Citations Export to NoodleTools Export to RefWorks Export to EasyBib Export a RIS file (For EndNote, ProCite, Reference Manager, Zotero, Mendeley...) Export a Text file (For BibTex)
  1. I december 1998–january 1999: RUTHLESS RADIANCE

  2. II february 1999: THE RED THREAD

  3. III february–march 1999: DEATHS, TRANSFIGURATIONS

  4. IV march–april 1999: COVENANT

  5. V may–june 1999: THE MOTHER

  6. VI june 1999: ILLUSION

  7. VII september 1999: TURN AND RETURN

  8. VIII october–november 1999: THE VOLCANO AND THE COVENANT

  9. IX undated poems: THE SPACE OF THIS DIALOGUE